DPW & Fire Station Building Committee

The Fire Station and DPW Building Committee is an advisory group which plays a vital role in collaborating with the selected architectural and engineering firms as the project progress through the design development and construction phases of this project. It was newly formed after voters approved funding for the project at the Special Town Meeting and a town-wide special election in the fall of 2023.

The Committee meets regularly will conclude upon the successful completion of the project. They report directly to the Town Manager.

Board Members

Robert Persechini
Shawn Reilly
Gordon Slaney
Roger Woods
Derek Haimaidi